AGENDA RSU 13 TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING MONDAY – MARCH 23, 2015 MCLAIN SCHOOL 3:00PM

Committee	Committee & Admin. Liaison	Integrators
Loren Andrews, Chair	☐ Nancy Jeffers	☐ Laurie Walsh
☐ Carol Bachofner	☐ Bruce Johnson, Admin Liaison	☐ Kristin Gould
☐ George Emery		☐ Esther McKay
☐ David Hynd		☐ Deanne Tibbetts
Time IN:	Time OUT:	
Discussion		Results / Follow Up
Discussion of Technology Restrictions		
2. Migration of Student Information System		
3. Budget FY16		
4. Other		
5. Adjourn		